Call Us Today +977-9847370330

About Us

About Us


We all know the 9 planets and their presence. In Astrology Uranus, Neptune and Pluto energies are felt in a minimal ratio so these planets are not counted but Rahu (Northern Node of Moon) and Ketu (Southern Node of Moon) energy is felt massively so these celestial objects are counted. With Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu of total 9 Graha, their energies are felt during our highs and lows. As we feel the hotness and coldness of Sun and Moon respectively, other 7 graha also holds these kind of impact in our lives, which we might notice or ignore. Astrology is a pseudoscience that claims to divine information about human affairs and terrestrial events by studying the movements and relative positions of celestial objects.

Astrology helps to guide human beings in their tough times and also guides in their highs. Astrology in Nepal is practiced over millenium years ago and today also people still believe and practice Astrology. As our founder is also a student of Astrology, he finds that the way Astrology is practiced in Nepal is quite different as compared to others. There are so many people who are even scared to face the Astrologer not because they are scary but the words they say do scare the people.

ASTROBIGYAN's main purpose is to be the HELP, that one deserves during the highs and lows. Also, to be available across the Globe with Genuine Astrologers and counselling and also 24*7 customer support. Besides that, reaching to people with just a click

Our Team


What clients are saying